Delete a mailbox

WARNING: Deleting a mailbox permanently delete its contents, and this action is irrevocable.

Only the users with admin rights can delete a mailbox in Helpmonks, and if you're sure you want to delete, please see steps below.


Helpmonks Version 2






Helpmonks Version 3







Remember your mailbox will be unavailable as soon as you click the delete button.

Last updated on Sep. 24th